Town Council Election Results

Friday 3 May 2019

Results following yesterday's town council elections show the Conservatives with a majority on the council.

Here is a list of those elected:


Alexander Curtis (Conservative)
Mark Pope (Conservative)


Phyllis Ballam (Conservative)
Jonathan Kaye (Conservative)
Victoria Shaw (LibDem)

:: ST.MARY'S (not contested)

Martin Butcher (Green)
Ian Kamp (Conservative)


Stephen Reed (Conservative)
Shaun Shaw (LibDem)
Nina Villa (Conservative)

Click here for more news