Rock In The Priory 2019

Wednesday 26 June 2019

This year's Rock In The Priory takes place on Saturday 20 July from 1pm to 10pm on the Priory Island.

The annual event features a diverse range of music from country to rock and everything in between. This year's event also sees the addition of DJ sets by the SAYA.

This year's line-up features:

  • Point Blank
  • Saya
  • Junkyard Dolls
  • The Trees
  • Brad Heidi
  • Lunar Echoes
  • Sophie Kitchener
  • Adam Fearn
  • Sofasonic
  • Steve Young & The Real Time Players
  • One Last Daybreak
  • The Oscar Nominated
  • High Points
  • Max Robinson

In addition to the live music there will also be three bars and food.

Ticket are £5 each or £15 for a family and available from The Priory or online at Eventbrite (booking fee applies)

Click here for more news