Hertford RFC Fixtures and Results

Discussion on local sporting activities, fixtures and clubs
Andy B

Hertford RFC Fixtures and Results

Post by Andy B »

This is the new method of informing you of Hertford RFC fixtures and results which I have been doing for many years and changing from the normal method of posting a thread to appease the few anti-sport fraternity is odd.

HERTFORD RFC v WESTCOMBE PARK RFC

After a two week break for the 6 Nations its back into action against Westcombe Park whom Hertford had a narrow victory in late October by just a single point. With Westcombe being a single place below Hertford in the league and on the same points, Hertford's recent for has not been very consistent so no predictions on the outcome of this encounter.

Kick off at Hoe Lane 3 pm.
malcmac

Re: Hertford RFC Fixtures and Results

Post by malcmac »

Regarding the "anti-sport brigade" comment directed at me and others, actually I love sport and watch huge amounts of it.

The point I was making (and you have clearly missed) was that i like TOP LEVEL sport and I and other are not interested in old craparians vs new wannabies and the dog'n'duck vs the old bell end

It was also a polite suggestion which you were under no obligation to comply with.

Frankly we can all start new threads about the "Ware belly button fluff found on the high street" and start a new and "interesting" thread on each exciting update weekly, but just because 1 person is interested in something doesn't make everyone else interested.

Anyway, best of luck in the continuing weekly updates...if they do continue, there is always a use for the Ware insomnia association.
Northsider

Post by Northsider »

malcmac - did you get out of bed the wrong side this morning? I think your comment is out of order. WoL has thrived on fluff in the High Street it's what having a natter is about.